Information Assurance Menu

.
Skip Search Box

NSA Certified TEMPEST Company POCs

The following is a listing, delineating the names, addresses, phone numbers, and company point of contact (POC) of each certified TEMPEST test services facility. In addition, those companies marked with an M indicate that they are also a NSA Certified TEMPEST Manufacturer.

NSA Certified TEMPEST Manufacturers/Test Services Companies
Company Address M CATA
Advanced Programs, Inc
Riverwood
7125 Riverwood Road
Columbia, MD 21046
X Brady Brubacher
410-312-5834
bbrubacher@advprograms.com
Advanced Programs, Inc
3 Ponds
7090 Columbia Gateway Dr
Columbia, MD 21046
  John McMickle
410-312-5870
jmcmickle@advprograms.com
Advanced Programs, Inc
Salem
21A Northwestern Drive
Salem, NH 03079
X Tim Burke
603-685-6729
Tim.burke@advprograms.com
AYON Cyber Security 2350 Commerce Park Drive
Suite 1 Pam Bay, FL 32905
X Russell Friedman
321-953-3033 x259
rfriedman@ayoncs.com
CIS Labs 43671 Trade Center Place
Suite 152 Dulles, VA 20166
X Dan Gavin
703-996-0500 X109
dgavin@cissecure.com
Dayton T. Brown 1195 Church Street
Bohemia, NY 11716
  John Malusa
631-589-6300
jmalusa@dtbtest.com
General Dynamics C4
Tauton
400 John Quincy Adams Rd
Tauton, MA 02780
  John McCoy
508-880-2292
John.mccoy@gdc4s.com
General Dynamics C4
Scottsdale
8201 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85252
  Harry Gaul
480-441-5321
Harry.gaul@gdc4s.com
Harris Corporation 2400 Palm Bay Road NE
Palm Bay, FL
  Jamie Boorde
312-727-6209
jboorde@harris.com
Northrop Grumman Corporation One Space Park
Redondo Beach, CA 90278
  Frank Compton
310-812-3661
Frank.compton@ngc.com
Raytheon 7887 Bryan Dairy Road
Largo, FL 33777
  Bruce Mayo
727-302-3349
Harvey_B_Mayo@raytheon.com
Rockwell Collins Cedar Rapids, Iowa   Hiren Sampat, Sr.
972-705-2246
hsampat@rockwellcollins.com
Sypris Electronics 10901 N McKinley Dr
Tampa, FL 33612
  Chris Courchaine
813-972-6741
Chris.courchaine@sypris.com
Thales Communications 22527 Gateway Center Drive
Clarksburg, MD 20871
  Steve Barr
240-864-7347
Steve.barr@thalesdsi.com

 

Date Posted: Sep 25, 2014 | Last Modified: Sep 25, 2014 | Last Reviewed: Sep 25, 2014

 
bottom