Skip Site Navigation
HomeResources For …EveryoneCommercial Solutions for Classified ProgramTrusted Integrator List

Trusted Integrator List

Criteria for CSfC Integrators

Click here to download the updated criteria and application for CSfC Integrators. These criteria and processes are defined to provide a common baseline for CSfC solution integrators, enabling NSA, AOs/Designated Approving Authorities (DAAs) to assess the capabilities of solution integrators and accept their results. Interested integrators may submit their application to CSFC_Integrators@nsa.gov. Questions may be submitted to the same email address.

Click here for the listing of Archived Trusted Integrators. Companies on the Archived Trusted Integrators List no longer have a formal relationship with the CSfC PMO.

Attention Integrators: While CSfC encourages industry innovation, trustworthiness of the components is paramount. Customers and their integrators are advised that modifying a NIAP-validated component in a CSfC solution may invalidate its certification and trigger a revalidation process. To avoid delays, customers or integrators who feel it is necessary to modify a component should engage the component vendor and consult NIAP through their Assurance Continuity process to determine whether such a modification will affect the component's certification. In case of a modification to a component, NSA's CSfC Program Management Office will require a statement from NIAP that the modification does not alter the certification, or the security, of the component. Modifications that will trigger the revalidation process include, but are not limited to: configuring the component in a manner different than its NIAP-validated configuration; and modifying the original equipment manufacturers' (OEM's) code (to include digitally signing the code).

Company Name POC Name Title Phone Number Email
Agile Defense, Inc.
Hector Collazo
Systems Engineer
571-781-0464 hector.collazo@agile-defense.com
American Systems Landon Rogers Program Manager 703-968-5394 Landon.Rogers@americansystems.com
Lewis Taylor Program Manager 301-219-4671 Fountain.Taylor@americansystems.com
Apriva ISS, LLC. Robert Nowak VP of Business Development 480-421-7074 rnowak@apriva.com
Thomas Grandy Sr. VP Engineering & Operations 480-421-1295 tgrandy@apriva.com
Assured Information Security, Inc. Sue Stein SecureView Deployment Program Manager 315-336-3306 x433 steins@ainfosec.com
AT&T CORP., Government Solutions Mike Loushine Director, Secure Mobility 732-856-7133 csfc@att.com
Augustine Consulting, Inc. Paul Meyer Director Engineering Services 609-658-6932 paul@aciedge.com
B&D Consulting, Inc. James Funderburk Director National Security / CSfC Programs / Mobility Programs 301-766-9400 ext. 313 james.funderburk@b-dconsulting.com
Robert Provencher Director CSfC Business Development & PMO 301-766-9400 ext. 309 Robert.provencher@b-dconsulting.com
BAE Systems Technology Solutions & Services Inc. Chris Denny Engineering Director 757-366-4814 Christopher.denny@baesystems.com
The Boeing Company John Haley   703-872-4860 john.haley@boeing.com
Booz Allen Hamilton Jeff Prevett BD Director, CSfC and Mobility Programs 301-419-5159 CSfCIntegrator@bah.com
Stephen Booher Chief Systems Architect 918-630-5964 CSfCIntegrator@bah.com
CACI Technologies, Inc. Christopher Caputo Management Lead 410-273-8720 ccaputo@caci.com
Phil Ardire Senior Network Engineer C4ISR 732-963-5857 pardire@caci.com
Cambridge International Sean Braunbeck Service Line Team Lead - Engineering 843-991-3992 Sean.braunbeck@cbridgeinc.com
Tim Gillaspie Program Manager - Services Solutions 843-414-4946 tim.gillaspie@cbridgeinc.com
CDW Government Phil Stryker   847-371-5531 phil.stryker@cdwg.com
CIS Secure Computing, Inc. Ron Waranowski National Security Programs 443-744-0668 rwaranowski@cissecure.com
Crystal Clear Technologies, Inc. Jim Gray VP of Contracts 571-344-0659 jgray@crystalcleartec.com
CSRA LLC Donald Westerhoff Principal Solutions Architect (W) 813-393-5080 x1152
(C) 813-767-0198
Donald.westerhoff@csra.com
CyberIP Services Lawny Johnson Chief Technology Officer 443-949-3301 csfc@cyberipservices.com
Deloitte LLP Mike Yoo Manager, Cyber Risk Services 571-814-6982 miyoo@deloitte.com
Enterprise Services LLC Andrew Wylie Contracts Manager 703-742-2054 andrew.wylie@hpe.com
Glenn McKnab Account Executive 301-543-1610
Mobile: 410-991-7560
glenn.mcknab@uspsector.com
Futron, Inc. Val Lemoine Director of Global Sales 571-402-3212 val@futronic.com
General Dynamics Mission Systems INFOSEC   888-897-3148 Infosec@gdc4s.com
General Dynamics/Electric Boat Corporation Carl Lins-Morstadt Principal Engineer 860-867-3621 cmorstad@gdeb.com
General Dynamics Information Technology Adam Floyd CSfC Business Development 703-268-7374 adam.floyd@gdit.com
William Weaver CSfC Solution Architect 703-995-6251 william.weaver@gdit.com
Global Technical Systems Tom Winders Director of IT Security and Product Certification 757-468-8751 ext: 5197 tom.winders@gts.us.com
Harris Corporation John Davis   615-200-7771 john.davis@harris.com
IBM Joseph Morrison Sales and Growth Team 703-629-7794 jmorrisn@us.ibm.com
iGov Technologies, Inc. Tom Walsh Vice President, Contracts 703-749-0874 twalsh@igov.com
Integrio Technologies Tony West Senior VP, Federal Sales & Marketing 571-299-1352 tony.west@integrio.com
Intelligent Waves, LLC David Gregory Director of Innovation, Research & Development 703-799-7999 x114 David.Gregory@intelligentwaves.com
Iron Bow Technologies
 John Odey
AF Business Dev Director and NC-2 Manager 618-606-2506 john.odey@ironbow.com
Darryl Korynta
Vice President, Professional Services & Engineering 703-279-3033
darryl.korynta@ironbow.com
IT Veterans, LLC Austin West Managing Member 703-376-7751 austin@itveterans.com
 Life Cycle Engineering
Michael Hoyt
Director of Cyber Security Operations
843-744-7110 ext. 7264
mhoyt@Ice.com
 Don Davis
Integrator/Instructor
843-513-3442
ddavis@Ice.com
L-3 Communication Systems - East Steven Iozzino Director, Business Development 856-571-0498 steven.iozzino@L3T.com
Walter Smith Director, Cyber Program 856-338-2928 walter.m.smith@L3T.com
MAG DS Corp Justin Thomas Program Manager 910-747-4585 Justin.thomas@magaero.com
The Mil Corporation Harvil Jenkins Vice President 301-863-4628 hjenkins@milcorp.com
csfc@milcorp.com
Garrett Smith Senior Systems Engineer 240-434-3199 gsmith@milcorp.com
csfc@milcorp.com
Mission 1st Group, Inc. Justin Schmidt Vice President 571-409-7474 jschmidt@mission1st.com
Motorola Solutions, Inc. Silvia Grabacki Director, Security Solutions 847-576-4418 silvia.grabacki@motorolasolutions.com
NAVAIR Naval Air Warfare Center - Aircraft Division Michael Coniglio
301-995-8424 Michael.coniglio@navy.mil
NexTech Solutions LLC Kristopher Nagy Executive Vice President 904-458-7658 kris@nextechsol.com
Northrop Grumman Mission Systems Jason Sebranek Cyber Architect 703-818-6338 CSFC@ngc.com
Oceus Networks Chris Hill Director, Engineering 214-778-6386 chill@oceusnetworks.com
Robert Greco Solutions Architect 703-880-9566 rgreco@oceusnetworks.com
Steve McCutcheon Vice President, Strategic Development 703-234-9188 smccutchen@oceusnetworks.com
Ortman Consulting, LLC Theresa Boyd Senior Enterprise Engineer 301-821-8909 csfc@ortmanconsulting.com
Peraton Jon Hummer
703-739-1708 jhummer@peraton.com
Stuart Renaud
301-256-0895 srenau01@peraton.com
Perfecta Federal Jerry Wykoff   202-888-4949 csfc@perfecta.com
Perspecta Labs Inc. Vikram Kaul CSfC Chief Engineer 908-748-2424 vkaul@perspectalabs.com
Eric Jung Program Manager, CSfC Solutions 908-748-2684 ejung@perspectalabs.com
Praxis Engineering Technology David Fries CSfC Chief Engineer 301-490-4299 csfc@praxiseng.com
Referentia Systems Nelson Kanemoto CEO 808-840-8500 nkanemoto@referentia.com
Rockwell Collins Shannon Harvey Principal Software Engineer 972-705-1859 Shannon.harvey@rockwellcollins.com
Solers, Inc. Ronya Misleh Proposal Manager 703-841-6128 rmisleh@solers.com
Technica Corp. Tabitha Fletcher Subcontracts Manager 703-662-2052 tfletcher@technicacorp.com
Trace Systems, Inc. Matthew Sodano VP
CISO
703-962-9703 msodano@tracesystems.com
Tribalco, LLC. Joseph Castro Sr. Vice President 301-652-8450 Joseph.castro@tribalco.com
Jim West CSfC Program Manager 832-266-4440 Jim.west@tribalco.com
Unisys Corporation Jan Wiewiora Chief Systems Architect 703-439-5294 jan.wiewiora@unisys.com
U.S. Air Force Research Laboratory John Woodruff SecureView Program Manager 315-330-7156 John.woodruff.3@us.af.mil
David DeProspero Senior Infrastructure Engineer 315-330-2749 David.deprospero.ctr@us.af.mil
U.S. Army CERDEC Matthew Lazzaro CM Branch Chief 443-395-8029 Matthew.t.lazzaro.civ@mail.mil
Eric Gursky CSfC Chief Engineer 443-395-8094 Eric.m.gursky.civ@mail.mil
US Navy SPAWARSYSCEN - Atlantic Tao Rocha CSfC Chief Engineer 843-218-5102 tao.rocha@navy.mil
US Navy SPAWARSYSCEN - Pacific Dr. Russ Grall
CSfC Chief Engineer 808-471-2197 csfc_sscpac@navy.mil
Darren Miyamoto
CSfC Program Manager
531-213-3118 or 808-471-0064
 csfc_sscpac@navy.mil
Verizon John Birrane Managing Client Partner 240-568-1157 john.w.birrane@verizon.com
Randy Hahn Associate Director Enterprise Architecture 703-694-4071 randy.hahn@verizon.com
ViaSat, Inc. Jon Korecki   760-579-3866 jon.korecki@viasat.com
Vykin Corporation Sarah Stull Security Manager 813-514-7122 Sarah.stull@vykincorp.com
CSFC@vykincorp.com
World Wide Technology, Inc. Catherine Carpenter Manager, Program Management Office 314-919-1677 cathy.carpenter@wwt.com
Gregory Brush Director of Business Development - Federal Office: 314-569-7066
Mobile: 314-374-0601
greg.brush@wwt.com
Marty Edmonds Senior Systems Engineering Manager Mobile: 757-814-3943 marty.edmonds@wwt.com
Attention CSfC Customers: Please ensure all submitted registration packages contain solution diagrams. Also, please advise us when you are deciding to implement a CSfC solution. We would like to ensure your solution can be registered as quickly as possible for approval. However, deviations discovered at the end of the process can be time-consuming for you and resource-intensive for NSA. Please email the CSfC team at csfc_register@nsa.gov.