HomeNews & FeaturesPhoto Gallery


NSA CAE Designation Ceremony
Forsyth Technical Community College located in Winston-Salem, N.C., was among the schools recognized at CAE’s designation ceremony held June 11, 2019. Pictured from left to right: NSA State & Local Affairs Director Judith Emmel; Forsyth Tech President Dr. Janet Spriggs; Dr. Deanne Wesley, Forsyth Tech Associate Dean Thomas Davis iTEC Cybersecurity Center; Pamela Short, Forsyth Tech Dean, Business and Information Technology; James Brown, Forsyth Tech Program Coordinator, IT System Security/Cyber; and Dan Stein DHS Branch Chief for Cybersecurity Education and Awareness, Cybersecurity and Infrastructure Security Agency (CISA).

Photo by: Jill Curcio |  VIRIN: 190612-D-IM742-2002.JPG