.
Skip Search Box

TEMPEST Company POCs: Certified

The following is a listing, delineating the names, addresses, phone numbers, and company point of contact (POC) of each certified TEMPEST test services facility.

  • ADVANCED PROGRAMS, INC.
    (formerly DRS Advanced Programs, Inc./ NAI Technologies, Inc.)
    TEST SERVICES/MANUFACTURER
    7125 Riverwood Drive
    Columbia, MD 21046
    ATTN: Brady Burbacher
    Office: 410-312-5834
    Fax: 410-312-5850
    bburbacher@advprograms.com
  • ADVANCED PROGRAMS, INC.
    (formerly BAE Systems)
    TEST SERVICES/MANUFACTURER
    21A Northwestern Drive
    Salem, New Hampshire 03079
    ATTN: Tim Burke
    Office: 603-685-6729
    Fax: 603-685-6105
    TBurke@advprograms.com
  • CIS Labs, Inc.
    (formerly CIS Secure Computing)
    TEST SERVICES/MANUFACTURER
    43671 Trade Center Place, Suite 152
    Dulles, VA 20168
    ATTN: Daniel Gavin
    Office: 703-996-0500 (ext. 109)
    Fax: 703-996-1111
    dgavin@cissecure.com
  • DAYTON T. BROWN, INC.
    TEST SERVICES
    1195 Church Street
    Bohemia, NY 11716
    ATTN: John A. Malusa
    Office: 631-589-6300 (ext. 516)
    Fax: 631-589-4046
    JMalusa@dtb.com
  • GENERAL DYNAMICS-C4
    (Motorola , Inc. merged w/General Dynamics)
    TEST SERVICES
    8201 E. McDowell Road
    Mail Stop: H2550
    Scottsdale, AZ 85252-1417
    ATTN: Harry W. Gaul, P.E.
    Office: 480-441-5321
    Fax: 480-441-3625
    harry.gaul@gdc4s.com
  • Aydin CyberSecurity
    TEST SERVICES/MANUFACTURER
    2350 Commerce Park Dr.
    Suite 1
    Palm Bay, FL 32905
    ATTN: John H. Booher
    Office: 321-953-3033 x267
    Fax: 321-953-6465
    jbooher@aydincs.com
  • NORTHROP GRUMMAN AEROSPACE SYSTEMS
    (Formerly Northrop Grumman Space Technology Center)
    (Formerly TRW/Space and Electronics Group)
    TEST SERVICES
    One Space Park
    M/S: R9/L045CB
    Redondo Beach, CA 90278
    ATTN: Frank Compton
    Office: 310-812-3661
    frank.compton@ngc.com
  • SYPRIS ELECTRONICS, LLC
    TEST SERVICES
    10901 North McKinley Drive
    Tampa, Florida 33612-6455
    ATTN: Chris Courchaine
    Office: 813-972-6741
    Fax: 813-972-6150
  • HARRIS CORPORATION
    TEST SERVICES
    Government Communications System Division
    M/S 9-11A
    P.O. Box 37
    Melbourne, Florida 32902
    ATTN: Jamie Boorde
    Office: 321-727-6209
    Fax: 321-727-4335
    JBoorde@harris.com
 

Date Posted: Feb 16, 2010 | Last Modified: Jul 31, 2012 | Last Reviewed: Jul 31, 2012

 
bottom